I BOUGHT A HOUSE FOR MY MOM TO LIVE WITH US

 MEDIUM4JESUSGOD MEDIUM FOR GOD DBA LEAVE A COMMENT EDIT

Fact Time Line

1978 My Mother Denise S. Fox made me POA Nancy G. Fox on her Wells Fargo checking account

1985 I got sober in AA and I am still sober. I am over honest and do not lie

1995 Jan My mother made me First Trustee Nancy G. Fox-Taylor of her Living Trust Will, that means her money was her money when she was living and NOT family money.

1999 I got a real estate liscense Nancy G. Fox-Taylor

2000 Jan I was legally seperated like a divorce, all assets and community property were split at this time.

2001 My mother Denise S Fox told me she wanted to live with my daughters and I when she was older, and was concerned all our bedrooms upstairs, and I told her I would sell the two story and buy a one story.

2000 to 2005 I updated the two story house, I had exterior paint and new garage doors put in, and a new roof for $18,000.00 with a commision escrow check, tile floors downstairs etc. with the plans to sell it. I did paid for the upgrades as a single mom without receiving child support or alimony, I paid the mortgage and household bills alone, and spent about $80,000.00 updating the house to get a good price to buy another house, and in Feb 2005 I had new paint, smooth celings done, and new carpet put in and the kitchen tiled to finish it off as planned.

2004 I started working on my fico score to buy a house in 2005, and I made 140 thousand in 2004 selling homes, and my mortgage was around $2,950.00 at the two story home where we lived and I sold many homes in that neighborhood as the neighborhood expert and knew what to do to sell a house as a real estate expert who advised many with their home selling and buying. I got the house ready to put it on the market to sell it to buy a house for my mother to live with us.

2001 to 2005 I wrote offers on homes I found that were contingent on selling our two story house that were not accepted. I was shopping for a house with a clay tile roof with a spiritual ambiance, and wrote an offer on one off Westlake Blvd with a view, a one story with a clay tile roof. two in Old Agoura, one with a clay tile roof and a spiritual ambiance and one was ranch style for a million, and I wrote offer on two houses in The First Neighborhood with clay tile roofs,one with a spiritual ambiance that needed alot of work as did the one in Old Agoura and the one off Westlake Blvd they were fixer uppers that needed $150,000.00 in work

2004 I decided 2005 was the year to sell and buy, I put in to refiance the two story house to take 20 thousand out to finish off the house to put it on the market in the spring of 05.

2005 Feb When I got the refinance money to do the new carpet, paint smooth ceilings, and tile in the kitchen I got the work done as planned. I got an estimate from the painter, tile men, and went to a tile store and bought tile, and went to the carpet store and bought got carpet, and got it all done in Feb 05, then listed it For Sale as realtor selling their own home.

2005 April I saw a one story house with a clay tile roof listed, that was 2544 square feet with a view with a covered porch and large Oak Trees in the same City and School District we had been in since 1997 and I wanted to see the house when it was listed, and then it went into escrow.

2005 June 13th it came Back on the Market, it came up as a BOM on the real estate MLS, I saw an open house sign that day and thought it was the house I wanted to see and it was, I loved the house when I saw it, and wrote an offer, and wrote a $40,000.00 3% deposit check that I had in the bank, and I got a loan approval letter with Countrywide Home Loans with Regency Brokerage Sharon and Brad Pfeifer a mortgage broker team and I was approved with Countrywide with my income, my 790 fico score I worked at since 2004 and with my equity money I had in my two story house that I listed For Sale Feb 05, and opened escrow, and the mortgage broker man and woman came to see the house and loved it and thought it was a great investment. They got me a swing loan on my two story house that I bought the 1 story house with. My swing loan equity from my two story went in Downey Savings and I transferred my money to my checking and bought the house for around $1,037,000.00 or $1,040,000.00, I ran my Seller Net Sheets May 13th, 2005 that I have that show $385,000.00 in home equity on the two story house, and I ran my Buyer Net Sheet and my payment was first $3,300.00 a month then my mom was added to my purchase contract and it was $3,000.00 with her Assets. My Mom came to see the house during escrow and loved the house to live there when she needed to at that time, and said she wanted to go on the house with me, so I called Sharon and Brad Pfifer and they said that would save me $330.00 a month on my mortgage payment, so my Mom faxed them her assets spoke to them on the phone, and was added to my purchase contract in escrow, and she drove out and opened a Downey Savings account with me because she went on my house with me.

The house closed escrow the middle of June 2005 and my payment was $3,000.00 a month and a $100.00 second all estmated by me on the Buyer Net Sheet. It was in good condition but dated as it was an original custom built home built in 1976, so I decided I would update the guest bath and have hardwoor floors put in, and got this work done with my equity money in Downey Savings before we moved in around July 1st 2005. Then I made lists measured for furniture we needed for the house, and went out and bought 6 rod iron chairs at a Rod Iron store on Thousand Oaks Blvd, I needed 2 breakfast bar stools and 4 chairs for the dining area table, and bought those,got it done, and bought furnture at a Bombay close out sale by a sign I saw at The Westlake Promanade, and went in that store, and bought the dining room table, and a clock for over the fireplace in the family room and I went to Pier One on Moorpark Road in Thousand Oaks, and bought 6 chair cushions with measurments for the 2 breakfast bar stools sand 4 rod iron chairs, and I bought 2 large floor pilows that matched the 6 chair cushions at Pier One, and I bought a desk that I measured in the store to make sure it would not stick out too far as I bought it for the dining area to sit at a lap top, and I hurried around with my lists and measurements and got the family room dining area all done, ready set to live in our happy family home, and spent about $2,500.00 on furniture, as I also bought a coffee table I measured in the store probably as I wanted one that was not too big, and I bought two rattan chairs there for about $80,00 each, and the desk was $120.00 and this was all very smart spending in my budget, and I bought a couch for about $500.00 at a store in The Thousand Oaks Mall and I was very happy I got everything accomplished that I planned to do, and the rest of the house had our furniture from the two story house in the other rooms, and I hung up our same curtains and curtain rods, and did a great job I felt getting all this done for our family home and was very happy with the way it looked.

2005 I sold my two story house for $750,000.00 I paid off my swing loan money I borrowed from it to buy the one story in escrow with my sellers proceeds, and got about $50.000.00 after about $300,000,00 was paid off.

Going from a $750,000.00 house to a house for about 1 million is not a big jump, and it was not a big price difference in payment either, and I was very happy it went all went so well.

Then stalkers swarmed, vandalized, probably stole our cats, lied about me and ruined everything I worked so hard for for so many years and set me up right when my mom was going to move in with us in 2009, and she never got to live there and she died July 21st, 2021 unfortunately it ruined her old age plans, and my plans to take care of her in that house for the rest of her life.

I am over nice mom a devoted family lady, a great mom and daughter a long time sober AA lady was set up to DCFS and I have I D Theft since obviously as I do not receive paypal as i should for over 11 years or postal mail and money for 15 years, and it seems the stalking liars who framed me are probably the ones doing I D Theft.

Leave a comment