Set Up To Do I D Theft

My readings say the liars who set me up an over nice mom to DCFS in 2009 spring say they did not like that I was so calm, it made them so sick as they are frantic at home cleaning and dusting and hurrying around screaming ” DInners Ready!!! Come on!!!” and they did not like I am not this way as I have a reserved calm personality, and I like to feel serene in my A A program, and I’ve been a quiet easy going type person my whole life, and they hated the way I acted so calm and not worried, as I learned not to worry in my AA sobriety to ” Turn it Over To God” and am this way by my AA program since 1985 and worked hard to achieve this in my 12 Step Program and they did not like the way I stayed calm and that I am confident with self esteem, a person who takes things in stride, as I avoid drama like the plague and like to be serene, and calculated my time and did my time management very well to avoid stress , such as I planned things in advance, and had certain days I did certain things, one day I would preview homes, one day I would show buyers homes, several days I would show my listings, and to buyers who called on my signs and ads in the paper, and I planned things out to not stress, as I did not want to need to be to places at once, I did not want to be torn in two directions, and figured out a great way to do things, and that was work when my kids were busy, and to be with them when they were home and after school driving them so I was not stressed and frantic, so I was not pulled in two directions, feeling I had to be two places at once, and everything I did was on purpose, for years I worked from 4 am to 7 am on the internet searching for homes and emailing buyers and sellers building up my realtor business before they got up, then I gave them full attention, and focused on work before they got up, then I showed homes when they were at School, then after School they got my full attention, then I did some real estate work waiting at ballet class, and at home when they were playing in the yard as I could watch them out the window, and when they were older, I did some real estate work while they did homework, so when they were busy I was busy working when they did not need me, and I even folded laudry for years after they went to bed, as I don’t like being pulled in two directions at once, its stressful and I avoid stress and had a great time management program so they got my full attention and so did my buyers and sellers when I was with them or on the phone with them, and readings say they did not like the way I operated in stride so calm with self esteem and confidence, as they were gang stalking and looking at an AA lady who works a 12 step spiritual program thats foreign to them.

Others who framed me and slandered me say they did not like I saw my boyfriend I was with in 2005 and 2006 during the day a couple days a week, and they thought that was wrong when I did that because I did not want him to sleep over because of my kids, and when I saw him during the day for an hour or so I worked an extra hour at night emailing etc to make up for that hour. They say they set me because of that and lied I was seeing a new man when he was a man from the past I dated in 1988 who I started talking to in 2004 Dec. and they did not like he was so tall? and say they reported that?and they lied I was seeing men in 08 when I saw none, and they say they did that because they wanted to steal the large Son of God crime tip, folder, fed ex, property buyers jobs is really why, to rob me blind to steal my earned psychic medium channeling crime tip jobs sent to my name and addresses, and they all got in the I D theft gang stalker liar framing ring to steal them, and text and agreed to rob Nancy Foxs mail and to set her up to the CPS Secret Court hearing in 2008 fall and just made stuff up to do that, as they heard she was sent a huge large Son of God job, and were told that job comes with lots of perks, brinks truck funds, new cars, and office rentals many mansions to work from, and to buy many estates and houses, and to fed ex tips in folders, and they thought it was a big real estate job they snaked as cut throats, and did not know it was for Nancy Fox to channel the Son of God

Leave a comment