Citizens Rights Violated

Time line

Jan 2000 legally seperated all asssets divided I got full custody of my daughters

I worked as a realtor since 1999 and provided as a single mother

I am sober in Alcoholics Anonymous since Feb 9th 1985

In 2005 I refinanced my two story house I owned to sell it for $750,000.00

I got the house ready to sell upgrading it with tile, carpet paint etc. in spring 05 and I had my 20 year sober AA party there at this time in spring 05.

I got it ready to sell to buy a one story house with the money for my elderly mom Denise S. Fox to live with us.

My mom and I planned this out in 2002 , we looked at houses and attached homes she decided she would live with us in a one story house. I told her don’t worry I will buy a one story. That’s what I did in 2005 for her to live with us as that was her old age plan.

She made me First Trustee Nancy Gail Fox-Taylor of her living trust last will and testiment on Jan 29, 1995.

She made me her Power of Attorney in 2007

She made me Power of Attorney on her Wells Fargo checking account in 1978

Denise S Fox Wells Fargo checking POA Nancy G. Fox

in spring 09 when I was set up to DCFS that account was closed and her last will and testiment was stolen from her house on Ranchito Ave in Sherman Oaks California its called The Denise S Fox Family Trust, its a living trust which means as long as shes living its her money only, it means when she dies her money becomes money of her three children only. First trustee Nancy Gail Fox-Taylor Jan 29, 1995 Second my brother Third trustee my sister. It went missing from her house and her checking account I was poa on at Wells Fargo was closed and I was set up to the Department of Child Family Protective Services.

In 2007 around Thanksgiving she noticed her diamond platnum heirloom rings were missing. We filed a police and detectives report in 2008 March and they were never recovered, this was right at the time she said ” I want to give you grandmas big diamond ring now ! ” then she could not find her diamond rings that she always wore or they were in a jewerly ring dish on her dresser and they were gone.

In 2008 she was diagnoised with dementia and lost her California drivers liscense.

In 2008 we were stalked at our house and our cats went missing when stalkers were there.

Our mail box on a post in front of our house was stalked summer labor day 2008.

In 2005 our mail box was broken off the post onto the ground between July and Dec 2005.

In 2006 it was broken onto the ground again. This was during spring break.

May 9th 2006 my car was broken into and my daughters RAD Ballet bag was stolen and she was 11. My realtor portfolio was stolen from my car also. The estimated value was $500.00.

In 2009 I spring I was set up to the Deparment of Child Family Protective Services, this was right at the time I was preparing for my elderly mom to ,move in with us.

I was lied about to DCFS and made broke and stuck in spring 09 and this has lead to identity theft.

When we were stalked in summer fall 08 I thought a realtor was after my buisness I also thought they were rapists kidnappers human sex traffickers after my two lovely daughters.

Someone lied I was sudical and I have never been sucidal in my life then DCFS knocked that week and said who does your house keeping? my maid usually or I do I said and the house was clean and clutter free as usual. They asked if my master bathroom was where I prayed and meditated and yes I said and thought I would never see DCFS again.

A not needed DCFS case file was opened based on lies. The lies were dimissed without prejudice in court in 09. My older daughter was dimiss from case. She turned 18 years old an adult age Sept 17 2009. I had a psych eval for psychic and fact crime tips I sent to save my kids as I was worried kidnappers rapists were after them. I thought rapists slandered me to The Department of Child Family Protective Services to adopt them to sex slavery human sex trafficking. I thought who else would lie about a nice mom like me? I  had the psych eval for protecting them with psychic and fact leads and my older daughter was 18. I had a court hearing at the psych eval and I was ruled not a danger to myself or others not gravely disabled. That is at the Mental Health Court on record and thats the ruling. I was ruled a ” Concerned Citizen” at a court hearing there with a Patients Rights Advocate present.

I think my money is stolen by fraud papers from this set up done to me as I am a nice person and sober in AA since I was 25 since Feb 9th 1985.

My mom was going to move in with us in 2009 summer and I was going to lease her house out in Sherman Oaks and she told me I was the only one to sell it someday and it was recorded in the Denise S Fox Family Trust Nancy Gail Fox-Taylor First trustee

DCFS Detained my daughters custody for no reason in summer 2009 and my older daughter Jessica D Taylor was almost 18 years old and my younger daughter Hannah Taylor was 14 years old. We had agreed in The Ventura County Family law court that she would stay with her dad for summer visitation and I had full custody of my daughters in the Ventura County Court by the divorce Oct 4 2005 as the child custody was transferred from the legal seperation done in Van Nuys Jan 2000.

I don’t have money since this happened I do not recieve mail as I should and a group lied my paypal email address was theirs.

I believe the stalkers liars vandalizers theives are robbing my paypal money

I have written almost 11 years of Fox-Taylor Family victims letters of facts for money because of what they did and no money has ever come

I believe they steal it all and deposit it in the bank of Denise S Fox Wells Fargo and its supposed to be in Nancy G Fox Wells Fargo

I have 7 emails connected in my paypal and I believe they steal it by the group of liars who lied to aol about my email address medium4jesusgod@aol.com I think they hack it and send it to the bank of Denise S Fox Wells Fargo and its supposed to be in Nancy G Fox Wells Fargo and my paypal is supposed to go right on my paypal credit card everytime its sent. Thats almost 7 years of paypal I believe is stolen by this stalking liar group who set me up to be broke and stuck in spring 09 almost 11 years ago , this ruined my 10 year realtor business income and retirment plan and I have spent 11 years explaining it to sue everyone. They are probably the ones stealing the Fox-Taylor victims money and the paypal thats sent to my 7 emails.

I am the Medium For God business owner, I started this business in 2009 when I was made broke and stuck, I stopped doing real estate then and started my Medium For God business in Sherman Oaks California at my moms, I wrote a million letters saying I need lawyers money to get my daughters custody and to sue everybody for stalking slandering ruining our lives for pain and suffering and for ruining my mothers old age plans.

Then her house was undersold illegally as I did not sign anything as I am First Trustee of the Denise S Fox Family Trust that it was recorded in

She signed papers with dementia in spring 09 that said someone was her trustee

Citizens Rights Violated … still nothing has been rectified

Leave a comment